Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
YLD Board of Directors & Officers
Share |


Web Melton III, President
Bush Ross, P.A.

Melissa A. Mora, President-Elect
Adventist Health System

Dara Cooley, Immediate Past President
Wilkes & McHugh, P.A.

Katelyn M. Desrosiers, Treasurer
Butler Weihmuller Katz Craig, LLP

Drew McCulloch, Secretary
McCulloch Law, P.A.

Colleen O'Brien, Historian
Thirteenth Judicial Circuit

Adam J. Fernandez, Parliamentarian
Clark & Martino, P.A.

Maja Lacevic, Liaison to the HCBF
Trenam Law


Alexandra Haddad Palermo
Burr & Forman LLP

Amy Nath
Shriners Hospitals for Children

Laura Westerman Tanner
Burr & Forman LLP

Jeffrey Wilcox
Hill Ward Henderson

Traci Koster
Nelson Law Group

Brett Metcalf
Metcalf Harden, P.A

Jason Whittemore
Wagner McLaughlin, P.A.



Judicial Liaison

Judge Samantha Ward
13th Judicial Circuit


Jill K. Bell
Hill Ward Henderson