Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

 
YLD Board Meeting
11/28/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 pm
 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

 
Intellectual Property Section Luncheon
11/29/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 
Military and Veterans Affairs Committee Happy Hour
11/29/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
Criminal Law Luncheon and Tour of Riverside Recovery of Tampa
11/30/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1:30 PM
 
Mediation and Arbitration Section Luncheon
11/30/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 

Monday, December 4, 2017

 
 
Collaborative Law Section Luncheon
12/4/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
Marital and Family Law Annual Holiday Party
12/5/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5:30 - 8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
 
Community Services Committee Meeting
12/6/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
HCBA Holiday Open House
12/7/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5 - 7 pm
 

Friday, December 8, 2017

 
Thirteenth Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
12/8/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 pm
 

Monday, December 11, 2017

 
Diversity Committee Meeting
12/11/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 
Appellate Law Section Luncheon
12/11/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|