Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
YLD Coffee at the Courthouse & Judicial Shadowing Day
1/23/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 7:30 am - 1 pm
 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
Securities Law Luncheon/CLE: Lunch with the Regulators
1/25/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

 
YLD Board Meeting
1/30/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 pm
 

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

 
ABA - Midyear Meeting
1/31/2018 » 2/6/2018
Location: Vancouver   
 
Corporate Counsel Luncheon
1/31/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 
Senior Counsel Section Luncheon
1/31/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 

Thursday, February 1, 2018

 
 

Monday, February 5, 2018

 
Collaborative Law Section Luncheon
2/5/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 
 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

 
Community Services Committee Meeting
2/7/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
Marital and Family Law Exec Meeting
2/8/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 
Middle District of Florida - Historical Committee Luncheon
2/8/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 11:45 am - 1:30 pm
 

Saturday, February 10, 2018

 
HCBA Diversity Networking Social
2/10/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 1 - 3:30 pm
 

Monday, February 12, 2018

 
Diversity Committee Meeting
2/12/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 
Professionalism and Ethics Committee Meeting
2/12/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6