Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 1, 2018

 
Workers’ Compensation Luncheon/CLE
2/1/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
Eminent Domain Luncheon/CLE
2/6/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 

Friday, February 9, 2018

 
Elder Law Luncheon/CLE
2/9/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 

Saturday, February 10, 2018

 
HCBA Diversity Networking Social
2/10/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 1 - 3:30 pm
 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 
HCBA Board Meeting
2/13/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 pm
 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

 
Appellate Law CLE Breakfast
2/14/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 8 - 10 AM
 
Judicial Luncheon/CLE
2/14/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
Construction Law Annual Half Day CLE/Luncheon
2/15/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 4 PM
 
HCBA YLD Quarterly Luncheon
2/15/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 pm - 1 pm
 
Hillsborough County Bar Foundation Board Meeting
2/15/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5 - 6 pm
 

Monday, February 19, 2018

 
Labor and Employment Section Luncheon/CLE
2/19/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
Environmental and Land Use Luncheon/CLE
2/20/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
HCBA Trial & Litigation Section Quarterly Luncheon
2/21/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 pm - 1 pm
 
Trial and Litigation CLE
2/21/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 1 - 3 PM
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
Intellectual Property Luncheon/CLE
2/22/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 2 PM
 
Displaying page 5 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9