Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Committee: Military & Veterans Affairs
Group Feed
Harrison E. Standley joined the group Committee: Military & Veterans Affairs.
Posted Friday, January 5, 2018
Jason J. Quintero joined the group Committee: Military & Veterans Affairs.
Posted Thursday, December 14, 2017
John J. Lamoureux joined the group Committee: Military & Veterans Affairs.
Posted Thursday, December 14, 2017
Colleen E. O'Brien registered for the event Military and Veterans Affairs Committee Happy Hour.
Posted Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Colleen Miller registered for the event Military and Veterans Affairs Committee Happy Hour.
Posted Tuesday, November 21, 2017
 More ยป

Recently Updated Profiles
Matthew Smith, Gregory P. Holder, John F. Kynes, Judge Daryl M. Manning, Judge Richard A. Weis

Upcoming Events
HCBA Diversity Networking Social
Saturday, February 10, 2018
HCBA YLD Quarterly Luncheon
Thursday, February 15, 2018
HCBA Trial & Litigation Section Quarterly Luncheon
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
HCBA 5K Pro Bono River Run
Saturday, March 3, 2018
15th Annual HCBA Judicial Pig Roast/Food Festival
Saturday, March 3, 2018

Recent Forum Activity
10/26 Coffee at the Courthouse hosted by BALS and Lunsford Law Library
Posted by: Alexandra Srsic, Monday, October 23, 2017
Forum: General Discussion
Job Opening at Sunrise of Pasco County, Inc. (from Gabriel Munoz-Calene)
Posted by: Alexandra Srsic, Friday, October 20, 2017
Forum: General Discussion
Job Openings
Posted by: Natalie K. Khawam, Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Forum: General Discussion
 View All Forums »

Related Group News

Bay Area Volunteer Lawyers Program Pro Bono Cases Available
Posted in Pro Bono Update, Thursday, August 17, 2017

The Bay Area Volunteer Lawyers Program posts a monthly pro bono case summary listing on its website, making it convenient for local attorneys to volunteer ... more »

 View All News »