Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Committee: Military & Veterans Affairs
Group Feed
Tami-Lyn Grys registered for the event Military and Veterans Affairs Committee Happy Hour.
Posted Friday, November 17, 2017
Steve Berlin registered for the event Military and Veterans Affairs Committee Happy Hour.
Posted Friday, November 17, 2017
Elizabeth L. Hapner registered for the event Military and Veterans Affairs Committee Happy Hour.
Posted Friday, November 17, 2017
Matthew Smith registered for the event Military and Veterans Affairs Committee Happy Hour.
Posted Friday, November 17, 2017
Jason M. Thomassy registered for the event Military & Veterans Affairs Committee Luncheon.
Posted Thursday, November 16, 2017
 More ยป

Recently Updated Profiles
Judd R. Bean II, Paul L. Figueroa, Judge Weis, Judge Menendez Jr., Judge Manning

Upcoming Events
Military and Veterans Affairs Committee Happy Hour
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
HCBA Holiday Open House
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Thirteenth Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
Friday, December 8, 2017
HCBA Diversity Membership Luncheon
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Florida Bar - Winter Meeting
Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Recent Forum Activity
10/26 Coffee at the Courthouse hosted by BALS and Lunsford Law Library
Posted by: Alexandra Srsic, Monday, October 23, 2017
Forum: General Discussion
Job Opening at Sunrise of Pasco County, Inc. (from Gabriel Munoz-Calene)
Posted by: Alexandra Srsic, Friday, October 20, 2017
Forum: General Discussion
Job Openings
Posted by: Natalie K. Khawam, Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Forum: General Discussion
 View All Forums »

Related Group News

Holiday Open House on Dec. 7
Posted in Featured, Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Kick off the holiday season at the HCBA's annual Holiday Open House on Thurs., Dec. 7 from 5 to 7 p.m. at the Chester H. ... more »

 View All News »