Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Sections: Intellectual Property
 
 
Section Chair
Kathleen Wade
Fee & Jeffries, P.A.
(813) 229-8008
kwade@feejeffries.com
Section Chair
Debra D. Faulk
GrayRobinson
(813) 273-5000
debra.faulk@gray-robinson.com

 

Presentations:

Economic Damages in IP Litigation - Steven S. Oscher (Sept. 22, 2016)


Group Feed
Lauren T. Orebaugh joined the group Sections: Intellectual Property.
Posted Monday, May 22, 2017
Ricardo Duarte joined the group Sections: Intellectual Property.
Posted Sunday, May 21, 2017
Chris Tanner registered for the event Intellectual Property Luncheon/CLE: Intellectual Property Year in Review.
Posted Thursday, April 6, 2017
Cole Y. Carlson registered for the event Intellectual Property Luncheon/CLE: Intellectual Property Year in Review.
Posted Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Jason LaSalle registered for the event Intellectual Property Luncheon/CLE: Intellectual Property Year in Review.
Posted Thursday, March 30, 2017
 More ยป

Recently Updated Profiles
Gregory M. Karch, Lauren T. Orebaugh, Kelly B. Lefferts, John F. Kynes, Nicholas G. Popp

Upcoming Events
HCBA Section & Committee Chair Meetings
Monday, June 26, 2017
Florida Bar Voluntary Bar Leaders Conference
Friday, July 14, 2017
13th Judicial Circuit - Celebration Honoring James E. Tokley, Tampa's Poet Laureate
Friday, July 14, 2017
HCBA Board Officers & Directors Retreat
Friday, August 11, 2017
HCBA Membership Luncehon
Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Related Group News

Gordon Hill Takes the Helm as HCBA President
Posted in Featured, Friday, June 9, 2017

The Hillsborough County Bar Association (HCBA) is pleased to announce its new president, Gordon Hill of Hill Ward Henderson, and its newly installed 2017-18 board ... more »

 View All News »