Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Committee: Military & Veterans Affairs
Group Feed
Colleen E. O'Brien registered for the event Military and Veterans Affairs Committee Happy Hour.
Posted Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Colleen Miller registered for the event Military and Veterans Affairs Committee Happy Hour.
Posted Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Alexandra Srsic registered for the event Military and Veterans Affairs Committee Happy Hour.
Posted Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Matthew F. Hall registered for the event Military and Veterans Affairs Committee Happy Hour.
Posted Monday, November 20, 2017
Tami-Lyn Grys registered for the event Military and Veterans Affairs Committee Happy Hour.
Posted Friday, November 17, 2017
 More ยป

Recently Updated Profiles
Nicholas Smith, Justin Mooney, Sonya Colon (Dektyarev), Alexa R. Larkin (Revord), Steve D. Parker

Upcoming Events
HCBA Diversity Membership Luncheon
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Florida Bar - Winter Meeting
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Military & Veterans Affairs Luncheon/CLE
Thursday, January 18, 2018
HCBA Diversity Networking Social
Saturday, February 10, 2018
HCBA YLD Quarterly Luncheon
Thursday, February 15, 2018

Recent Forum Activity
10/26 Coffee at the Courthouse hosted by BALS and Lunsford Law Library
Posted by: Alexandra Srsic, Monday, October 23, 2017
Forum: General Discussion
Job Opening at Sunrise of Pasco County, Inc. (from Gabriel Munoz-Calene)
Posted by: Alexandra Srsic, Friday, October 20, 2017
Forum: General Discussion
Job Openings
Posted by: Natalie K. Khawam, Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Forum: General Discussion
 View All Forums »

Related Group News

Bay Area Volunteer Lawyers Program Pro Bono Cases Available
Posted in Pro Bono Update, Thursday, August 17, 2017

The Bay Area Volunteer Lawyers Program posts a monthly pro bono case summary listing on its website, making it convenient for local attorneys to volunteer ... more »

 View All News »