Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Committee: Military & Veterans Affairs
Group Feed
Robin G. Midulla joined the group Committee: Military & Veterans Affairs.
Posted Thursday, August 3, 2017
Lindsey Sheppy joined the group Committee: Military & Veterans Affairs.
Posted Monday, July 31, 2017
Kyle J. Belz joined the group Committee: Military & Veterans Affairs.
Posted Sunday, July 23, 2017
Mario J. Russica joined the group Committee: Military & Veterans Affairs.
Posted Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Dan Hoffman joined the group Committee: Military & Veterans Affairs.
Posted Saturday, July 1, 2017
 More »

Recently Updated Profiles
Alexa R. Larkin (Revord), Joshua M. Mastracci, Sierra B. Whitaker-Davis (whitaker-davis) whitaker-davis, Eliot Peace, Stephanie M. Pillar

Upcoming Events
Florida Bar Foundation - Reception & Launch of Florida Pro Bono Matters Website
Thursday, August 24, 2017
HCBA Membership Luncheon
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Military & Veterans Affairs Committee Meeting
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Thirteenth Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
Friday, September 22, 2017
Bay Area Legal Services - 50th Anniversary Gala Dinner
Thursday, September 28, 2017

Recent Forum Activity
Job Openings
Posted by: Natalie K. Khawam, Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Forum: General Discussion
 View All Forums »

Related Group News

Bay Area Volunteer Lawyers Program Pro Bono Cases Available for Volunteers
Posted in Pro Bono Update, Thursday, August 17, 2017

The Bay Area Volunteer Lawyers Program posts a monthly pro bono case summary listing on its website, making it convenient for local attorneys to volunteer ... more »

 View All News »