Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Sections: Corporate Counsel
 
 
Section Chair
Michael Stein
American Integrity Insurance Group
(813) 512-6657
mstein@aiicfl.com
Section Chair
Chris Casper
Caspers Company
(813) 287-2231


Outline - Fred R. Dudley Presentation, "When DBPR Comes Knocking ...." (Sept. 22, 2016)

PowerPoint - Fred R. Dudley Presentation (Sept. 22, 2016)

Group Feed
Gregg Spagnolia joined the group Sections: Corporate Counsel.
Posted Monday, October 9, 2017
Ashley Zohar joined the group Sections: Corporate Counsel.
Posted Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Lauren M. Pizzo joined the group Sections: Corporate Counsel.
Posted Thursday, August 31, 2017
Vivian Arenas-Battles joined the group Sections: Corporate Counsel.
Posted Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Albert P. Silva joined the group Sections: Corporate Counsel.
Posted Wednesday, August 23, 2017
 More »

Recently Updated Profiles
Dennis Hernandez, Kristen M. Schalter, Elizabeth Kirkhart (Kirkhart), Harold D. Oehler, Joshua M. Mastracci

Upcoming Events
21st Annual HCBA Bench Bar Conference: Perception is Reality
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
HCBA Bench Bar - Membership Luncheon
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
HCBA Bench Bar - Judicial Reception
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Mayor's Hispanic Advisory Council - Judge E.J. Salcines Statue Unveiling
Friday, October 27, 2017
HCBA Holiday Open House
Thursday, December 7, 2017

Related Group News

21st Annual Bench Bar Conference Set for Oct. 25
Posted in Featured, Monday, August 28, 2017

Mark your calendar for the HCBA's 21st Annual Bench Bar Conference on Wed., Oct. 25 at the Hilton Tampa Downtown.   To register, click here. ... more »

 View All News »