Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Sections: Corporate Counsel
 
 
Section Chair
Michael Stein
American Integrity Insurance Group
(813) 512-6657
mstein@aiicfl.com
Section Chair
Chris Casper
Caspers Company
(813) 287-2231


Outline - Fred R. Dudley Presentation, "When DBPR Comes Knocking ...." (Sept. 22, 2016)

PowerPoint - Fred R. Dudley Presentation (Sept. 22, 2016)

Group Feed
Christopher C. Casper joined the group Sections: Corporate Counsel.
Posted Monday, July 24, 2017
Jeffrey L. Patenaude joined the group Sections: Corporate Counsel.
Posted Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Monica Shasteen joined the group Sections: Corporate Counsel.
Posted Monday, July 10, 2017
Andrew W. Smith joined the group Sections: Corporate Counsel.
Posted Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Steve Berlin joined the group Sections: Corporate Counsel.
Posted Friday, June 30, 2017
 More »

Recently Updated Profiles
Jeffrey S. Kikoler, Thomas F. Baker II, Heather M. Lang, Dennis E. Manelli, Brian T. Mulligan

Upcoming Events
Florida Bar Foundation - Reception & Launch of Florida Pro Bono Matters Website
Thursday, August 24, 2017
HCBA Membership Luncheon
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Thirteenth Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
Friday, September 22, 2017
Corporate Counsel Luncheon/CLE
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Bay Area Legal Services - 50th Anniversary Gala Dinner
Thursday, September 28, 2017

Related Group News

Bay Area Volunteer Lawyers Program Pro Bono Cases Available for Volunteers
Posted in Pro Bono Update, Thursday, August 17, 2017

The Bay Area Volunteer Lawyers Program posts a monthly pro bono case summary listing on its website, making it convenient for local attorneys to volunteer ... more »

 View All News »