Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Sections: Environmental & Land Use
 
 
Section Chair
Gordon Schiff
Gordon J. Schiff, P.A.
(813) 515-7979
gjs@schiffpa.com

 

Group Feed
Derek P. Heffernan (Heffernan) Heffernan joined the group Sections: Environmental & Land Use.
Posted Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Jovani Monexil joined the group Sections: Environmental & Land Use.
Posted Thursday, July 13, 2017
Patrick E. Tolan Jr joined the group Sections: Environmental & Land Use.
Posted Monday, June 12, 2017
Samantha M. Culp joined the group Sections: Environmental & Land Use.
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017
Robert J. Johnson joined the group Sections: Environmental & Land Use.
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017
 More »

Recently Updated Profiles
Sierra B. Whitaker-Davis (whitaker-davis) whitaker-davis, Christopher K. Vogel, Kristen M. Schalter, Ronald L. Weaver, Ashley Broussard

Upcoming Events
21st Annual HCBA Bench Bar Conference: Perception is Reality
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
HCBA Bench Bar - Membership Luncheon
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
HCBA Bench Bar - Judicial Reception
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Mayor's Hispanic Advisory Council - Judge E.J. Salcines Statue Unveiling
Friday, October 27, 2017
HCBA Holiday Open House
Thursday, December 7, 2017

Related Group News

21st Annual Bench Bar Conference Set for Oct. 25
Posted in Featured, Monday, August 28, 2017

Mark your calendar for the HCBA's 21st Annual Bench Bar Conference on Wed., Oct. 25 at the Hilton Tampa Downtown.   To register, click here. ... more »

 View All News »