Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Sections: Environmental & Land Use
 
 
Section Chair
Gordon Schiff
Gordon J. Schiff, P.A.
(813) 515-7979
gjs@schiffpa.com

 

Group Feed
Derek P. Heffernan (Heffernan) Heffernan joined the group Sections: Environmental & Land Use.
Posted Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Jovani Monexil joined the group Sections: Environmental & Land Use.
Posted Thursday, July 13, 2017
Patrick E. Tolan Jr joined the group Sections: Environmental & Land Use.
Posted Monday, June 12, 2017
Samantha M. Culp joined the group Sections: Environmental & Land Use.
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017
Robert J. Johnson joined the group Sections: Environmental & Land Use.
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017
 More ยป

Recently Updated Profiles
Henry E. Valenzuela, Sierra B. Whitaker-Davis (whitaker-davis) whitaker-davis, Tracy L. Woodard, Jason Tarokh, Steve Berlin

Upcoming Events
Florida Bar Foundation - Reception & Launch of Florida Pro Bono Matters Website
Thursday, August 24, 2017
HCBA Membership Luncheon
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Thirteenth Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
Friday, September 22, 2017
Bay Area Legal Services - 50th Anniversary Gala Dinner
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Investiture of Circuit Judge Darren Farante
Thursday, October 5, 2017

Related Group News

Bay Area Volunteer Lawyers Program Pro Bono Cases Available for Volunteers
Posted in Pro Bono Update, Thursday, August 17, 2017

The Bay Area Volunteer Lawyers Program posts a monthly pro bono case summary listing on its website, making it convenient for local attorneys to volunteer ... more »

 View All News »