Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Sections: Health Care Law
 
 
Section Chair
TJ Ferrante
Foley & Lardner
(813) 223-7000
tferrante@foley.com
Section Chair
Kevin Rudolph
Shriners Hospital for Children
(813) 281-8156
kfrudolph@shrinenet.org

 

Group Feed
Jaclyn E. Jones joined the group Sections: Health Care Law.
Posted Thursday, July 20, 2017
Eduardo A. Suarez joined the group Sections: Health Care Law.
Posted Thursday, July 20, 2017
Monica Shasteen joined the group Sections: Health Care Law.
Posted Monday, July 10, 2017
Loretta C. Poston joined the group Sections: Health Care Law.
Posted Friday, July 7, 2017
Robert A. Kent Jr. joined the group Sections: Health Care Law.
Posted Monday, June 26, 2017
 More »

Recently Updated Profiles
Thomas F. Baker II, Brian T. Mulligan, Ty L. Lindsey, NorthStar Bank, Michael Shea, Shea Barclay Group, Paul W. Tripp

Upcoming Events
Florida Bar Foundation - Reception & Launch of Florida Pro Bono Matters Website
Thursday, August 24, 2017
HCBA Membership Luncheon
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Thirteenth Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
Friday, September 22, 2017
Bay Area Legal Services - 50th Anniversary Gala Dinner
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Investiture of Circuit Judge Darren Farante
Thursday, October 5, 2017

Related Group News

Bay Area Volunteer Lawyers Program Pro Bono Cases Available for Volunteers
Posted in Pro Bono Update, Thursday, August 17, 2017

The Bay Area Volunteer Lawyers Program posts a monthly pro bono case summary listing on its website, making it convenient for local attorneys to volunteer ... more »

 View All News »