Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Sections: Labor & Employment
 
 
Section Chair
Jason Pill
Phelps & Dunbar

Section Chair
Cynthia Sass
Law Offices of Cynthia Sass
(813) 251-5599
csass@sasslawfirm.com

 2017-18 Chair Welcome Letter

 

Group Feed
Charles N. Castagna joined the group Sections: Labor & Employment.
Posted Thursday, September 21, 2017
Albert P. Silva joined the group Sections: Labor & Employment.
Posted Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Loretta C. Poston joined the group Sections: Labor & Employment.
Posted Friday, July 7, 2017
Matthew K. Fenton joined the group Sections: Labor & Employment.
Posted Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Lisa A. Allen (Wilson) joined the group Sections: Labor & Employment.
Posted Monday, June 26, 2017
 More ยป

Recently Updated Profiles
Charles N. Castagna, Joseph J. Mantione, MantioneADRPractices, Nelson Boswell Jr, J. A. Atkinson, Kristin DuPont

Upcoming Events
Bay Area Legal Services - 50th Anniversary Gala Dinner
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Investiture of Circuit Judge Darren Farante
Thursday, October 5, 2017
YLD Golf Tournament
Friday, October 6, 2017
Florida Bar - Fall Meeting
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
YLD Quarterly Luncheon
Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Related Group News

Hurricane Irma Resources & Information
Posted in Featured, Thursday, September 14, 2017

Hurricane Irma Resources & Information:  --Legal Aid Hotline for Hurricane Irma Survivors Who Cannot Afford To Pay For an Attorney: 1-866-550-2929  --Florida Bar Hurricane Irma ... more »

 View All News »