Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Sections: Workers' Compensation
 
 
Section Chair
Anthony Cortese
Anthony V. Cortese, Attorney at Law
(813) 286-1557
avcortese@verizon.net

 

 

Group Feed
Thomas M. Danahy joined the group Sections: Workers' Compensation.
Posted Monday, July 10, 2017
Anabella Rojas joined the group Sections: Workers' Compensation.
Posted Monday, June 26, 2017
Dale Rickert joined the group Sections: Workers' Compensation.
Posted Monday, June 26, 2017
Kelly B. Nunez joined the group Sections: Workers' Compensation.
Posted Friday, May 19, 2017
Steven E. Hovsepian joined the group Sections: Workers' Compensation.
Posted Friday, May 12, 2017
 More »

Recently Updated Profiles
Desiree M. Minder, Klodiana Hysenlika, Dane C. Heptner, David A. Lamont, Robert J. Grace Jr.

Upcoming Events
Florida Bar Foundation - Reception & Launch of Florida Pro Bono Matters Website
Thursday, August 24, 2017
HCBA Membership Luncheon
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Thirteenth Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
Friday, September 22, 2017
Bay Area Legal Services - 50th Anniversary Gala Dinner
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Investiture of Circuit Judge Darren Farante
Thursday, October 5, 2017

Related Group News

Bay Area Volunteer Lawyers Program Pro Bono Cases Available for Volunteers
Posted in Pro Bono Update, Thursday, August 17, 2017

The Bay Area Volunteer Lawyers Program posts a monthly pro bono case summary listing on its website, making it convenient for local attorneys to volunteer ... more »

 View All News »