Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Committee: Bench Bar
 
 
Committee Chair
Judge Samantha Ward
13th Judicial Circuit Court
(813) 272-5607
wardsl@fljud13.org

Group Feed
Mark E. Gauthier, Gauthier Consulting joined the group Committee: Bench Bar.
Posted Monday, October 2, 2017
Scott W. Dutton joined the group Committee: Bench Bar.
Posted Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Harley S. Herman joined the group Committee: Bench Bar.
Posted Friday, June 30, 2017
Lisa A. Allen (Wilson) joined the group Committee: Bench Bar.
Posted Monday, June 26, 2017
Tiffany L. McElheran joined the group Committee: Bench Bar.
Posted Monday, May 15, 2017
 More ยป

Recently Updated Profiles
Linda M. Woolard (Woolard), John F. Kynes, Judge Catherine P. McEwen, Judge Julie S. Sneed, Judge Daryl M. Manning

Upcoming Events
HCBA Diversity Networking Social
Saturday, February 10, 2018
HCBA YLD Quarterly Luncheon
Thursday, February 15, 2018
HCBA Trial & Litigation Section Quarterly Luncheon
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
HCBA 5K Pro Bono River Run
Saturday, March 3, 2018
15th Annual HCBA Judicial Pig Roast/Food Festival
Saturday, March 3, 2018

Related Group News

Bay Area Volunteer Lawyers Program Pro Bono Cases Available
Posted in Pro Bono Update, Thursday, August 17, 2017

The Bay Area Volunteer Lawyers Program posts a monthly pro bono case summary listing on its website, making it convenient for local attorneys to volunteer ... more »

 View All News »