Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Committee: 5K Pro Bono River Run
 

Committee Chair
Judge John Conrad
13th Judicial Circuit Court
(813) 272-6749
conradjn@fljud13.org

 

Committee Co-Chair
Judge Miriam Valkenburg
13th Judicial Circuit Court
(813) 272-5228
miriam.valkenburg@fljud13.org

 

 

To view the list of committee meetings with agendas, click here.

Group Feed
Jovani Monexil joined the group Committee: 5K Pro Bono River Run.
Posted Thursday, July 13, 2017
Zach J. Glaser joined the group Committee: 5K Pro Bono River Run.
Posted Monday, June 26, 2017
Erica M. Geiger joined the group Committee: 5K Pro Bono River Run.
Posted Monday, June 26, 2017
Sarah H. Chien (Shelton) joined the group Committee: 5K Pro Bono River Run.
Posted Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Crystal I. Roznak joined the group Committee: 5K Pro Bono River Run.
Posted Thursday, June 15, 2017
 More »

Recently Updated Profiles
Desiree M. Minder, Johnathan L. Butler, Chad Young, Hannah E. Becker, Dane C. Heptner

Upcoming Events
Florida Bar Foundation - Reception & Launch of Florida Pro Bono Matters Website
Thursday, August 24, 2017
HCBA Membership Luncheon
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Thirteenth Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
Friday, September 22, 2017
Bay Area Legal Services - 50th Anniversary Gala Dinner
Thursday, September 28, 2017
YLD Golf Tournament
Friday, October 6, 2017

Related Group News

Bay Area Volunteer Lawyers Program Pro Bono Cases Available for Volunteers
Posted in Pro Bono Update, Thursday, August 17, 2017

The Bay Area Volunteer Lawyers Program posts a monthly pro bono case summary listing on its website, making it convenient for local attorneys to volunteer ... more »

 View All News »