Print Page | Sign In | Join
Reception for Retiring Judge Chris Altenbernd
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

When: 02/25/2016
5:30 - 7:30 PM
Where: Chester H. Ferguson Law Center
1610 N Tampa St
Tampa, Florida  33602
United States

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Click here for more information and to register.

Click here for sponsorship information.


Thank you to our sponsors:

Firm Sponsors

Abbey Adams Byelick & Mueller, LLP
Abrahamson & Uiterwyk
Adams and Reese LLP
Akerman LLP
Ansa Assuncao, LLP
Banker Lopez Gassler P.A.
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings
Brannock & Humphries
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Buell & Elligett, P.A.
Burr & Forman
Bush Ross, P.A.
Butler Weihmuller Katz Craig, LLP
Carlton Fields Jorden Burt, P.A.
Foley & Lardner LLP
GrayRobinson, P.A.
Greenberg Traurig, P.A.
Gunn Appellate Practice, P.A.
HCBA Trial & Litigation Section
Hill Ward Henderson
Holland & Knight, LLP
Johnson, Pope, Bokor, Ruppel & Burns, LLP
Kynes, Markman & Felman, P.A.
Laird A. Lile, P.A.
Mason Black & Caballero PA
Mills Paskert Divers
Older, Lundy & Alvarez, Attorneys at Law
Phelps Dunbar, LLP
Quarles & Brady LLP
Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick, LLP
Stetson University College of Law
Tampa Bay Chapter of the American Board of Trial Advocates
Thomas & LoCicero PL
Trenam Law
Wagner McLaughlin

Individual Sponsors

J. Carter Andersen
David C. Banker
Paul Berg
Judge Herbert M. Berkowitz
Ronald K. Cacciatore
Beth M. Coleman
James E. Felman
Tomas L. Gacio
George W. Greer
Lee D. Gunn IV
Tracy R. Gunn
John C. Hamilton
Mary Beth Kuenzel
Joseph H. Lang, Jr.
Stuart C. Markman
Kristin A. Norse
Justin W. Pimenta
Isaac Ruiz-Carus
Edward O. Savitz
Leslie R. Stein
Hendrik Uiterwyk
Bill Wagner
Sylvia Walbolt
Jeffrey W. Warren
Katherine Earle Yanes
Gwynne Young