Print Page | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
HCBA Section & Committee Chair Meetings
7/24/2018 » 7/25/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida   
 

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
HCBA Section & Committee Chair Meetings
8/1/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida   
 

Thursday, August 2, 2018

 
ABA - Annual Meeting
8/2/2018 » 8/7/2018
Location: Chicago   
 

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
YLD Board Meeting
8/8/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon
 

Monday, August 27, 2018

 
Federal Bar Association -- Lunch & Learn
8/27/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon
 

Thursday, August 30, 2018

 
YLD Committee Chair Training Session
8/30/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5 pm
 

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
HCBA "Welcome Back" Membership Luncheon
9/6/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 pm
 

Friday, September 7, 2018

 
Thirteenth Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
9/7/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 pm
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
HCBA Board Meeting
9/12/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
Senior Counsel Luncheon
9/13/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Monday, September 17, 2018

 
Solo and Small Firm Luncheon/CLE
9/17/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
Construction Law Luncheon/CLE
9/20/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 
YLD Board Meeting
9/20/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
Health Care Luncheon/CLE
9/26/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
HCBA Bar Leadership Institute - Opening Reception
9/27/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5:30 - 7 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5