Print Page | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, October 8, 2018

 
HCBA Board Meeting
10/8/2018
Location: TAMPA, Florida    Time: Noon
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
Trial & Litigation Section Quarterly Luncheon
10/10/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
The Florida Bar -- Fall Meeting
10/17/2018 » 10/19/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida   
 
YLD Board Meeting
10/17/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
HAWL - Membership Luncheon
10/24/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 11:45 am - 1 pm
 

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

 
YLD Quarterly Luncheon (Pro Bono)
10/31/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
Tampa Hispanic Bar Association -- Annual Gala Event
11/2/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5:30 - 9 pm
 

Monday, November 5, 2018

 
Senior Counsel Luncheon
11/5/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
Bay Area Legal Services -- Donor Appreciation Reception
11/7/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5:30 pm
 
HCBA Board Meeting
11/7/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, November 9, 2018

 
YLD Golf Tournament
11/9/2018
Location: Temple Terrace, Florida    Time: Noon
 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
YLD Board Meeting
11/14/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon
 
HAWL - Membership Luncheon
11/14/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 11:45 am - 1 pm
 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
HCBA Holiday Open House
12/6/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5 - 7 pm
 

Friday, December 7, 2018

 
Thirteenth Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
12/7/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 pm
 
Displaying page 2 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5