Print Page | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar - Sections: Young Lawyers Division
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, July 21, 2018

 
YLD Cornhole For a Cause Benefiting Big Brothers Big Sisters Tampa Bay
7/21/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 11 am - 1 pm
 

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
HCBA Section & Committee Chair Meetings
7/24/2018 » 7/25/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida   
 

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
HCBA Section & Committee Chair Meetings
8/1/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida   
 

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
HCBA "Welcome Back" Membership Luncheon
9/6/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 pm
 

Friday, September 7, 2018

 
Thirteenth Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
9/7/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 pm
 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
22nd Annual HCBA Bench Bar Conference
10/3/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
 
HCBA Bench Bar Membership Luncheon
10/3/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
Trial & Litigation Section Quarterly Luncheon
10/10/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

 
YLD Quarterly Luncheon (Pro Bono)
10/31/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Friday, November 9, 2018

 
YLD Golf Tournament
11/9/2018
Location: Temple Terrace, Florida    Time: Noon
 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
HCBA Holiday Open House
12/6/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5 - 7 pm
 

Friday, December 7, 2018

 
Thirteenth Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
12/7/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 pm
 

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

 
HCBA Trial & Litigation Quarterly Luncheon
1/9/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Saturday, February 9, 2019

 
HCBA Diversity Networking Social
2/9/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 1-3 pm
 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
YLD Quarterly Luncheon
2/28/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2