Print Page | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar - Sections: Local Bar Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
American Constitution Society - 11th Circuit Year in Review
7/18/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12:30 - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
Tampa Hispanic Bar - Salsa Soul & Sass
7/19/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5 pm
 

Saturday, July 21, 2018

 
YLD Cornhole For a Cause Benefiting Big Brothers Big Sisters Tampa Bay
7/21/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 11 am - 1 pm
 

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
HCBA Section & Committee Chair Meetings
8/1/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida   
 

Thursday, August 2, 2018

 
ABA - Annual Meeting
8/2/2018 » 8/7/2018
Location: Chicago   
 

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

 
 

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
HCBA "Welcome Back" Membership Luncheon
9/6/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 pm
 

Friday, September 7, 2018

 
Thirteenth Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
9/7/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 pm
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
HAWL - Membership Luncheon
9/12/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 11:45 am - 1 pm
 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
22nd Annual HCBA Bench Bar Conference
10/3/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
 
HCBA Bench Bar Membership Luncheon
10/3/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
Trial & Litigation Section Quarterly Luncheon
10/10/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
FAWL Summit 2018
10/11/2018 » 10/13/2018
Location: Jacksonville, Florida   
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
The Florida Bar -- Fall Meeting
10/17/2018 » 10/19/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida   
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
HAWL - Membership Luncheon
10/24/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 11:45 am - 1 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3