Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar - Sections: Local Bar Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
HAWL Membership Luncheon
2/21/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 
HCBA Trial & Litigation Section Quarterly Luncheon
2/21/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 pm - 1 pm
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
Stetson Student Bar Assoc. - Third Annual Student & Alumni Networking Event
2/22/2018
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Friday, February 23, 2018

 
FALLA - 6th Annual LGBT Update
2/23/2018 » 2/24/2018
Location: Orlando   
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
Tampa Bay Pro Bono Partners - Fourth Annual Reception
3/1/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5:15 - 7 pm
 

Saturday, March 3, 2018

 
HCBA 5K Pro Bono River Run
3/3/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 4:30 - 6 PM
 
15th Annual HCBA Judicial Pig Roast/Food Festival
3/3/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5 - 7:30 PM
 

Monday, March 5, 2018

 
Law Week
3/5/2018 » 3/9/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida   
 

Friday, March 9, 2018

 
Tampa Bay Area Voluntary Bar Leaders' Summit
3/9/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 8:30 am - 11:30 am
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
ABA - Bar Leadership Institute
3/14/2018 » 3/16/2018
Location: Chicago   
 

Saturday, March 17, 2018

 
HCBA Group Night at Tampa Bay Lightning Game
3/17/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 7 pm
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
HAWL Membership Luncheon
3/21/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, March 23, 2018

 
Thirteenth Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Committee Meeting
3/23/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12 - 1 pm
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
Diversity Lunch/CLE
4/19/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 12-2pm
 
13th Judicial Circuit Pro Bono Awards Ceremony
4/19/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5 - 6 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2