Print Page | Sign In | Join
Trial & Litigation Executive Committee
Share |

Section Chair


Kevin Napper
The Law Offices of Kevin J. Napper, P.A.

Committee Members

Brad Barrios
Bajo | Cuva | Cohen | Turkel P.A.

Honorable Herbert Berkowitz
Thirteenth Judicial Circuit

Kevin Carey
Law Offices Of J Kevin Carey, PA

Brandon Faulkner
Holland & Knight

Jaret Fuente
Carlton Fields Jorden Burt

Melanie Griffin
Dean Mead Egerton Bloodworth
Capouano & Bozarth PA

Ben Hill, IV
Hill Ward Henderson

Erin Jackson
Thompson, Sizemore, Gonzalez & Hearing, P.A.

Caroline Johnson Levine
Office of the Attorney General

Anthony D. Martino
Clark & Martino, P.A.

Brian McElfatrick
Bush Ross, P.A.

Chad Moore
Morgan & Morgan

Kristin Norse
Kynes, Markman & Felman, P.A.

John Schifino
Burr & Forman LLP

Marc Semago
Friedman Law Associates, P.L.

Morgan Streetman
Streetman Law

Wes Trombley
Trombley & Hanes, P.A.

Honorable Michael Williams
Thirteenth Judicial Circuit

 Katherine Yanes
Kynes, Markman & Felman, P.A.