Print Page | Sign In | Join
Sections: Trial & Litigation
Group Feed
Brian J. Esposito joined the group Sections: Trial & Litigation.
Posted Monday, August 27, 2018
Robert E. Sickles joined the group Sections: Trial & Litigation.
Posted Monday, July 2, 2018
Edwin P. Krieger joined the group Sections: Trial & Litigation.
Posted Friday, June 29, 2018
Katherine Stone joined the group Sections: Trial & Litigation.
Posted Friday, June 29, 2018
Edward J. Carbone joined the group Sections: Trial & Litigation.
Posted Wednesday, June 27, 2018
 More ยป

Recently Updated Profiles
John Hittel, Joseph T. Patsko, C. S. Yerrid, Jessica G. Costello, Michael H. Rosen

Upcoming Events
HCBA Diversity Membership Luncheon
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Trial and Litigation Executive Committee Meeting
Thursday, January 24, 2019
13th Judicial Circuit - 2019 Professionalism Committee Meeting
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Investiture of Judge Lisa Allen
Friday, February 1, 2019
HCBA at Tampa Bay Lightning Game
Saturday, February 16, 2019

Related Group News

Bay Area Volunteer Lawyers Program Pro Bono Cases Available
Posted in Pro Bono Update, Thursday, August 17, 2017

The Bay Area Volunteer Lawyers Program posts a monthly pro bono case summary listing on its website, making it convenient for local attorneys to volunteer ... more »

 View All News »