Print Page | Sign In | Join
Sections: Eminent Domain
 
 
Section Chair
Gregory S. Rix
Moore Bowman & Rix
(813) 318-9000
grix@mbrfirm.com
Section Chair
Blake Gaylord
Gaylord, Merlin, Ludovici & Diaz
(813) 221-9000
bgaylord@gaylordmerlin.com

Group Feed
Susan K. Spurgeon joined the group Sections: Eminent Domain.
Posted Friday, May 25, 2018
Christopher P. Arnold joined the group Sections: Eminent Domain.
Posted Monday, May 14, 2018
William E. Roberts registered for the event Eminent Domain Luncheon/CLE: SFWMD v. MYERS โ€“ Blight in Picayune?.
Posted Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Jack N. Gutman registered for the event Eminent Domain Luncheon/CLE: SFWMD v. MYERS โ€“ Blight in Picayune?.
Posted Monday, April 9, 2018
 More ยป

Recently Updated Profiles
Lorena H. Ludovici, Martin J. Hernandez, Robert E. Kelley Jr., Gordon J. Schiff, Rodney C. Wade

Upcoming Events
Federal Bar Assoc. - Staying in the Game: Be a Champion Kickoff Luncheon
Thursday, June 28, 2018
HCBA Board Retreat
Friday, June 29, 2018
HCBA Section & Committee Chair Meetings
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
HCBA Makeup Section & Committee Chair Meetings
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
HCBA Membership Luncheon
Thursday, September 6, 2018

Related Group News

It's HCBA Membership Season: Renew or Join Today!
Posted in Featured, Monday, May 21, 2018

Grow your career with the HCBA! It's HCBA membership season.  So take a moment and renew your membership with the HCBA before the June 30th ... more »

 View All News »