Print Page | Sign In | Join
Sections: Health Care Law
 
 
Section Chair
TJ Ferrante
Foley & Lardner
(813) 223-7000
tferrante@foley.com
Section Chair
Kevin Rudolph
Shriners Hospital for Children
(813) 281-8156
kfrudolph@shrinenet.org

 

Group Feed
Charles R. Pinson Jr. joined the group Sections: Health Care Law.
Posted Thursday, May 31, 2018
Erin Davis joined the group Sections: Health Care Law.
Posted Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Christopher S. Knopik joined the group Sections: Health Care Law.
Posted Thursday, May 10, 2018
Stephanie N. Donovan registered for the event Health Care Luncheon/CLE: 2018 Florida Healthcare Legislative Update.
Posted Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Dottie S. Towne registered for the event Health Care Luncheon/CLE: 2018 Florida Healthcare Legislative Update.
Posted Wednesday, May 9, 2018
 More ยป

Recently Updated Profiles
Kevin C. Ambler, Jeffrey T. Shear, Jessica N. Cochran, Victoria N. Ferrentino, Mark M. Barber

Upcoming Events
Federal Bar Assoc. - Staying in the Game: Be a Champion Kickoff Luncheon
Thursday, June 28, 2018
HCBA Board Retreat
Friday, June 29, 2018
HCBA Section & Committee Chair Meetings
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
HCBA Makeup Section & Committee Chair Meetings
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
HCBA Membership Luncheon
Thursday, September 6, 2018

Related Group News

It's HCBA Membership Season: Renew or Join Today!
Posted in Featured, Monday, May 21, 2018

Grow your career with the HCBA! It's HCBA membership season.  So take a moment and renew your membership with the HCBA before the June 30th ... more »

 View All News »