Print Page | Sign In | Join
Sections: Tax Law
 
 
Section Chair
Christopher Dingman
Barnett, Bolt, Kirkwood, Long & Koche, P.A.
(813) 223-2020
cdingman@barnettbolt.com
Section Chair
Brian Harris
Akerman LLP
(813) 223-7333
brian.harris@akerman.com

 

 

Group Feed
Richard A. Jacobson Sr. joined the group Sections: Tax Law.
Posted Friday, June 15, 2018
Matthew E. Livesay registered for the event Tax Law Luncheon/CLE: Tax Planning for Ownership of Business Aircraft.
Posted Friday, November 10, 2017
Matthew E. Livesay joined the group Sections: Tax Law.
Posted Friday, November 10, 2017
Christopher R. Dingman joined the group Sections: Tax Law.
Posted Thursday, November 9, 2017
Brian R. Harris registered for the event Tax Law Luncheon/CLE: Tax Planning for Ownership of Business Aircraft.
Posted Wednesday, November 1, 2017
 More ยป

Recently Updated Profiles
David Constantino, Herbert R. Donica, Patrick J. Risch, R. J. Robbins Jr., Brian C. Sparks

Upcoming Events
Federal Bar Assoc. - Staying in the Game: Be a Champion Kickoff Luncheon
Thursday, June 28, 2018
HCBA Board Retreat
Friday, June 29, 2018
HCBA Section & Committee Chair Meetings
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
HCBA Makeup Section & Committee Chair Meetings
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
HCBA Membership Luncheon
Thursday, September 6, 2018

Related Group News

It's HCBA Membership Season: Renew or Join Today!
Posted in Featured, Monday, May 21, 2018

Grow your career with the HCBA! It's HCBA membership season.  So take a moment and renew your membership with the HCBA before the June 30th ... more »

 View All News »