Print Page | Sign In | Join
Committee: Bench Bar
 
 
Committee Chair
Judge Samantha Ward
13th Judicial Circuit Court
813-307-1940
wardsl@fljud13.org
Committee Chair
Thomas Palermo
U.S Attorneys Office
813-274-6142
Thomas.Palermo@usdoj.gov
Group Feed
Angie Harris joined the group Committee: Bench Bar.
Posted Thursday, July 26, 2018
Claire Senior, Medical Legal Consulting joined the group Committee: Bench Bar.
Posted Monday, July 23, 2018
Sarah E. Kay joined the group Committee: Bench Bar.
Posted Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Shirin Rustomji joined the group Committee: Bench Bar.
Posted Monday, July 2, 2018
Matthew A. Smith joined the group Committee: Bench Bar.
Posted Friday, June 29, 2018
 More ยป

Recently Updated Profiles
Alisha L. Dinsmore, Sonya Colon (Dektyarev), John A. Schifino, Nicole DiBlasi, IST Discover-E, Nicholas Smith

Upcoming Events
HCBA "Welcome Back" Membership Luncheon
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Investiture of County Court Judge Alissa Ellison
Thursday, September 13, 2018
22nd Annual HCBA Bench Bar Conference
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
HCBA Bench Bar Judicial Reception
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
HCBA Bench Bar Membership Luncheon
Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Related Group News

Oct. 3: HCBA's 22nd Annual Bench Bar Conference, Membership Luncheon & Judicial Reception
Posted in Featured, Thursday, August 16, 2018

Mark your calendar and plan to attend the HCBA's 22nd Annual Bench Bar Conference, Membership Luncheon & Judicial Reception on Wednesday, Oct. 3 at the ... more »

 View All News »