Print Page | Sign In | Join
Committee: 5K Pro Bono River Run
 

Committee Chair
Judge John Conrad
13th Judicial Circuit Court
(813) 272-6749
conradjn@fljud13.org

 

Committee Co-Chair
Judge Miriam Valkenburg
13th Judicial Circuit Court
(813) 272-5228
miriam.valkenburg@fljud13.org

 

 

To view the list of committee meetings with agendas, click here.

Group Feed
Kristin DuPont joined the group Committee: 5K Pro Bono River Run.
Posted Friday, June 22, 2018
Jessica L. Hoyer joined the group Committee: 5K Pro Bono River Run.
Posted Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Joan W. Wadler joined the group Committee: 5K Pro Bono River Run.
Posted Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Matthew Parrish joined the group Committee: 5K Pro Bono River Run.
Posted Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Steffen M. LoCascio joined the group Committee: 5K Pro Bono River Run.
Posted Wednesday, October 11, 2017
 More ยป

Recently Updated Profiles
Kristin DuPont, Kristine H. Rudzik, Jason Imler, Laura B. Labbee, Hannah E. Becker

Upcoming Events
Federal Bar Assoc. - Staying in the Game: Be a Champion Kickoff Luncheon
Thursday, June 28, 2018
HCBA Board Retreat
Friday, June 29, 2018
HCBA Section & Committee Chair Meetings
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
HCBA Makeup Section & Committee Chair Meetings
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
HCBA Membership Luncheon
Thursday, September 6, 2018

Related Group News

It's HCBA Membership Season: Renew or Join Today!
Posted in Featured, Monday, May 21, 2018

Grow your career with the HCBA! It's HCBA membership season.  So take a moment and renew your membership with the HCBA before the June 30th ... more »

 View All News »