Print Page | Sign In | Join
2018-19 Board of Directors
Share |

Officers

John A. Schifino, President
Gunster
(813) 228-9080
jschifino@gunster.com


Grace H. Yang, President-elect
GrayRobinson, P.A.
(813) 273-5000
grace.yang@gray-robinson.com


Gordon Hill, Immediate Past President
Hill Ward Henderson
(813) 221-3900
ghill@hwhlaw.com 


Scott StigallSecretary
Barnett, Bolt, Kirkwood, Long & Koche, P.A.
(813) 253-2020
sos@barnettbolt.com

Robert J. Scanlan, Treasurer
Hyde Park Mediation Group
(813) 533-1280
rob@youngscanlan.com

Directors

Alex Caballero, Director
Sessums Black Caballero Ficarrotta PA
(813) 251-9200
Alex@sbcf-famlaw.com



Victoria N. Ferrentino, Director
Bush Graziano Rice & Platter, P.A.
(813) 224-9255
vferrentino@bgrplaw.com

Paige A. Greenlee, Director
Greenlee Law PLLC
(813) 802-8215
paige@greenleelawtampa.com


Matthew Hall, Director
Hill Ward Henderson
(813) 221-3900
mhall@hwhlaw.com

Vivian C. Hodz, Director
Cortes Hodz Family Law and Mediation, P.A.
(813) 514-0909
vivian@corteshodzlaw.com

 

Anthony D. Martino, Director
Clark & Martino, P.A.
(813) 879-0700
admartino@clarkmartino.com

Cory Person, Director
Butler Weihmuller Katz Craig, LLP
(813) 281-1900
cperson@butlerpappas.com


Jacqueline Simms Petredis, Director
Burr & Forman LLP
(813) 367-5751
jsimms-petredis@burr.com

Amanda Uliano, Director
The Law Office of Amanda M. Uliano, P.A..
(813) 787-5613
amanda@ulianolaw.com


Jason Whittemore, Director
Wagner McLaughlin
(813) 225-4000
Jason@Wagnerlaw.com



Ex-Officio

Chief Judge Ronald Ficarrotta
13th Judicial Circuit
(813) 272-5022
ficarrrn@fljud13.org


Judge Frances M. Perrone
13th Judicial Circuit
(813) 272-5778
perronfm@fljud13.org 

Amy Farrior
Buell & Elligett, P.A.
(813) 874-2600
farrior@belawtampa.com